Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Amusement | Peripheral travels | City characteristic | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Chengdu
 Traffic
  -The traffic of Chengdu City
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Chengdu
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Chengdu
 Map
  -Map in Chengdu
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Chengdu
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Chengdu
 City characteristic
  -Chengdu city characteristic
 Peripheral travels
  -Chengdu peripheral travels
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Economy
  -The Chengdu economy

Welcome to Chengdu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The traffic of Chengdu City


External traffic

Aviation
The double flows international airport of Chengdu is the fourth biggest international aviation harbor in China. There are the services to fly to more than 60 big, medium cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Qingdao, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Zhangjiajie, Xian, Lanzhou, Wulumuqi, Lasha, Changdu, Xiamen, Guilin, Kunming, Haikou and so on. There are the flight path to nations and region such as Hong Kong, Bangkok etc. The flight path inside the province: Chengdu----Dazhou, Chengdu----Xichuang
The double flows international airport of Chengdu is 20 kilometers away from the center of the city. The price of the bus in the airport is from 8 Yuan to 10 Yuan. There is one every 15 minutes. They wait at the People Air Building. You need spend about 35 minutes to get the front of the People Air Building in the People South Road by bus. The bus does not stop but you can get off at the parachute tower of the No.1 Road where you can take the 34th bus to the West Door Bus Station or the North Train Station. You will spend about 40 Yuan by taxi from the double flows international airport to the West Door Bus Station or the North Train Station. If you go from the airport to the New South Door Bus Station, you can take the bus in the airport to get off at the Minshan Hotel, and then go along the Minshan Road. If you take the taxi, you will spend about 5 Yuan. You can arrive at the Wuguiqiao Bus Station by the 303 bus.

Railway
It is the biggest railroad vital point in southwest region. You can go directly to more than to 10 big cities such as Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xian, Lanzhou, Kunming, Wulumuqi, Chongqing etc. There are the especially quick railroad train to the Sudao View District, the Chuannan View District and the Panxi View District in the province.

The train ticket purchases point of Chengdu City:
The booking hall inside the train station in Dongyu Street
The unite traffic head office of Chengdu City: The No.91 in the north of the two wreath roads of Chengdu City
The conveyance business of station in Chengdu: The No.6 of the People North Road in Chengdu City
The Sichuan University: The No.24 in the south of the wreath road in the Chengdu City
The collective economy office of the provincial government: The No.31 of the People South Road of Chengdu City

Road
It is the biggest highway vital point in southwest region. There are 6 National Freeways to cross here. They are the 108 National Freeway which is Chuanshan Highway and Chuanshen Highway, the 213 National Freeway which is Chuangan Highway and Chengkun Highway, the 317 National Freeway which is the north line of the Chuanzhang Highway, the 318 National Freeway which is the Chuanhan Highway and the Chuanzhang Highway, the 319 National Freeway which is the Chengyu Highway and the 321 National Freeway which is the Chuanyin Highway. The each long distance bus station has the go and back tour regular buses to many tour view areas such as Huanglong of Jiuzaigou, Daocheng, Emei Mountain, Le Mountain, Kangding, Doujiangyan, Ziyang, Neijiang River, Zigong, Yibin, Deyang, Mianyang, Yaan and so on.


Transportation of the city


Taxi: The start price is 5 Yuan, 1.4 Yuan every kilometer.

Bus: The price of bus inside the city is 1 Yuan, the price of air condition buses is 2 Yuan.

Three-wheeled cart: It is also called the Paerduo again; the start price is 2 Yuan.


Copyright© 2001-2018, chengdutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 城市娱乐 | 城市周边旅游 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -成都概况
城市交通
   -成都交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -娱乐休闲
城市特色
   -城市特色
城市周边游
   -周边旅游
城市节日
   -节日庆典
城市经济
   -城市经济

Welcome to chengdu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


交通信息


外部交通:

  航 空
    成都双流国际机场是中国第四大国际航空港,有航班飞往北京、上海、广州、青岛、南京、杭州、张家界、西安、兰州、乌鲁木齐、拉萨、昌都、厦门、桂林、昆明、海口等国内60多个大、中城市,并开辟了香港、曼谷等国际和地区航线。省内航线有:成都-达州,成都-西昌。
    双流国际机场距离成都市中心20公里,机场巴士8-10元,15分钟一班,停靠民航大厦等,机场大巴开大约35分钟到达人民南路民航大厦前,机场大巴中途不设站,但可以要求在一环路的跳伞塔下车,在那里可以乘34路公车到西门汽车站或者火车北站。坐出租车从双流国际机场到成都的西门汽车车站或火车站要40元左右。从机场到新南门汽车站的话,坐机场大巴到岷山饭店下,沿岷江路一直走便是,打的约5元。坐303路可到五桂桥汽车站。

  铁 路
    成都是西南地区最大的铁路枢纽,从成都火车站可直通北京、西安、昆明、广州、重庆、乌鲁木齐、广州、上海、兰州等10多个大城市;省内有开往广元(蜀道景区)、宜宾(川南景区)、攀枝花(攀西景区)的旅游特快列车。

  成都市火车票购买点:
    东御街火车站市内售票厅
    成都市联运总公司:成都市二环路北二段91号
    成都车站运输营业所:成都市人民北路一段6号
    四川大学:成都市一环路南一段24号
    省政府集体经济办:成都市人民南路三段31号

  公 路
    成都是西南地区最大的公路枢纽,有6条国道在此交汇:108国道(川陕、川滇公路)、213国道(川甘、成昆公路)、317国道(川藏北线)、318国道(川汉、川藏公路)、319国道(成渝公路)、321国道(川黔公路)。成都各长途汽车站均有往返旅游班车前往九寨沟-黄龙、稻城、峨眉山、乐山、康定、都江堰、资阳、内江、自贡、宜宾、德阳、绵阳、雅安等旅游景区。


内部交通:


    出租车:起步价5元,每公里1.4元。

    公交车:市内公交车车费为1元,空调车2元。

    三轮车:又称“耙耳朵”,起步价2元。


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link