Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Economy | Amusement | Peripheral travels | City characteristic | Festival | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Chengdu
 Traffic
  -The traffic of Chengdu City
 Generally information
  -The best tour time in Chengdu
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Chengdu
 Map
  -Map in Chengdu
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Chengdu
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Chengdu
 City characteristic
  -Chengdu city characteristic
 Peripheral travels
  -Chengdu peripheral travels
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Economy
  -The Chengdu economy

Welcome to Chengdu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The Chengdu economy


In the initial stage of found the nation, there were main handicraft industry and servicing businesses, the primary industry is weak. It was listed as the national point construction city in the period of Yiwu. 156 points industry item were arranged in Chengdu at that time. The most were electronics industries and precise machine industries, so Chengdu established the foundation of all modern science and technology industry.
The reform has opened for more than 20 years; the economic construction, the social business and the life level of people in Chengdu take place the huge variety. Especially in the period of the Jiuwu, the reform opening and the modern construction in Chengdu City obtain the important breakthrough. In 1998, the GDP of whole city attained 110,300,000,000 Yuan, which was 9.01 times of the GDP in 1978 and was 30.81% of the whole province; The increment value of the first, second and third industry were 12,380,000,000 Yuan, 49,840,000,000 Yuan, 48,080,000,000 Yuan respectively; The total agriculture production value was 19,191,000,000 Yuan, which was 2.83 times of it in 1978 and is 23.43% of the whole province; The total state-owned industry production value was 48,629,000,000 Yuan, the total village business enterprise production value was 84,570,000,000 Yuan; The total of food yield was 4,038,600 tons, which was 1.42 times of it in 1978 and was 11.14% of the whole province; The retailing total amount of the social consumer goods was 45,119,000,000 Yuan, which was 33.44 times of it in 1978 and was 32.16% of the whole province; The total amount of the whole social fixed assesses investment was 37,160,000,000 Yuan, which was 124.7 times of it in 1978 and was 27.93% of the whole province; The public finance income was 5,153,000,000 Yuan, which was 26.30% of the whole province; The city country residents' savings deposit was 56,562,000,000 Yuan. In 2001, the GDP of whole city attained 149,100,000,000 Yuan, which increased 13.1% than it in 2000 and carried out in advance to compare with" turn over three times" the GDP in 1980, and the life of people reached the target of the middle-class family. The increment of the first, second and third industry adjusted to be 8.9:45.3:45.8 at the end of 2001 from 14.6:43.4:42 at the end of 1995, the industrial structure inclines to the reasonable. The system of the socialism market economy firstly was established, the market in resources install obvious to build up of the foundation function. The result of the infrastructure constructs were obvious, the ˇ°bottleneck" check and supervision of the energy, transportation, correspondence alleviates obviously, the city comprehensive service function strengthen. All-directions opening basic formation of structure and form outward, the opening economic developed quickly. The Chengdu City is taken as the bigger center city in the western region of China and the center of science, business and banking and the vital points of transportation by nation program, which has the position advantages of niche, economic, science and technology and market in the western region.
The degree of opening outward of Chengdu raise continuously, the environment of investing is good; the hard environment of investing goes into the columns of the 40 excellent Chinese cities. There are 3 development areas of the national class and 5 the province-class development areas, which have already become the scale. In 2001, it made use of the foreign capital which was 310,000,000 dollars physically, carried out the total amount of import and export to be 1,889,999,999 dollars. The big programs and business enterprises which are invested by foreign businessmen increased. The number of 500 strong business enterprises in world such as Corning of America, Toyota of Japan, Lafarge of France etc. which come to investing and establish the represent place amount to more than 60. Chengdu became successively friend cities with 10 foreign cities such as the Phenix City of America, Jiafu City of Japan, Wennibo City of Canada etc. and established the friendly cooperative relation with 16 big or medium-sized cities of China.


Copyright© 2001-2018, chengdutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 城市经济 | 城市娱乐 | 城市周边旅游 | 城市特色 | 城市节日 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -成都概况
城市交通
   -成都交通
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -娱乐休闲
城市特色
   -城市特色
城市周边游
   -周边旅游
城市节日
   -节日庆典
城市经济
   -城市经济

Welcome to chengdu!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


城市经济


    建国初期,成都主要以手工业和服务业为主,基础工业薄弱。“一五”期间,成都被列为国家重点建设城市。当时 156 项重点工业项目安排在成都的就有事项,大部份为电子工业和精密机械工业,由此奠定了成都现代科技工业的基础。
    改革开放 20 多年,成都经济建设、社会事业和人民生活水平都发生了巨大的变化。特别是 " 九五 " 计划期间,成都市改革开放和现代化建设取得重大突破。 1998 年,全市国内生产总值达到 1103.00 亿元,为 1978 年的 9.01 倍,占全省的 30.81% ;第一、二、三产业增加值分别为 123.80 亿元、 498.40 亿元、 480.80 亿元;农业总产值 191.91 亿元,为 1978 年的 2.83 倍;占全省的 23.43% ;国有工业总产值 486.29 亿元,乡镇企业总产值 845.70 亿元;粮食总产量 403.86 万吨,为 1978 年的 1.42 倍,占全省的 11.14% ;社会消费品零售总额 451.19 亿元,为 1978 年的 33.44 倍,占全省的 32.16% ;全社会固定资产投资总额 371.60 亿元,为 1978 年的 124.70 倍,占全省的 27.93% ;财政收入 51.53 亿元,占全省的 26.30% ;城乡居民储蓄存款 565.62 亿元。 2001 年全市国内生产总值达到 1491 亿元,比 2000 年增长 13.1% ,提前实现了国内生产总值较 1980 年 " 翻三番 " 和人民生活达小康的目标。一、二、三产业增加值比重由 1995 年末的 14.6:43.4:42 调整为 2001 年末的 8.9:45.3:45.8 ,产业结构趋向合理。社会主义市场经济体制初步建立 , 市场在资源配置中的基础性作用明显增强。基础设施 建设成效明显,能源、交通、通信的 " 瓶颈 " 制约明显缓解,城市综合服务功能增强。全方位对外开放格局基本形成,开放型经济发展较快。成都市作为中国西部的特大中心城市和国家规划定位的西南地区的科技中心、商贸中心、金融中心和交通通讯枢纽,在西部都具有相对的区位优势、经济优势、科技优势和市场优势。
    成都对外开放程度不断提高,投资环境良好,投资硬环境进入中国城市 40 优行列。有国家级的开发区 3 个,省级开发区 5 个,都已形成规模。 2001 年实际利用外资 3.1 亿美元,实现进出口总额(海关口径) 18.9 亿美元。外商投资大项目和大企业增加,美国康宁、日本丰田、法国拉法基等世界 500 强企业来蓉投资和设立代表处达 60 多家。成都先后与美国菲尼克斯市、日本甲府市、加拿大温尼伯市等 10 个国外城市结为友好城市,与国内 16 个大中城市建立友好合作关系。


Copyright© 2001-2017, chengdutravel. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link